Mixtape: Tyga “Hotel California”


01. Dope (Feat. Rick Ross)
02. Goin Deep (Feat. Travis Porter)
03. Self Made (Feat. Busta Rhymes, Tyga, Bow Wow)
04. Fly Rich (Feat. Future, Birdman, Meek Mill, Mystikal)
05. Like You (Remix) (Feat. Chris Brown, Kevin McCall)
06. Fuckin Crack
07. Clique And Problem
08. Swimming Pools
09. Love T Raww
10. Thrilla In Manilla (Feat. Ace Hood, French Montana)
11. Luv Dem
12. Gangnam Style (Feat. 2 Chainz, Tyga)
13. All Gold Everything
14. Im Different
15. Like Dat
16. Celebration (Feat. Lil Wayne, The Game, Wiz Khalifa, Chris Brown)
17. Molly (Feat. Wiz Khalifa, Mally Mall)
18. Young And Im Gettin It
19. Put It Down (Remix) (Feat. 2 Chainz, Brandy)
20. My Type Of Party  
21. Crenshaw At Midnight

To Top